Chief Editors

Dr. Abbas Mohammed

Professor,
Blekinge Institute of Technology, Sweden

Email: abbas.mohammed@ieee.org

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Thomas F. George

Retired Chancellor / Professor

Department of Chemistry and Physics,

University of Missouri-St. Louis, Boulevard St. Louis, USA

Email: tfgeorge@umsl.edu

Profile link: www.umsl.edu/tfgeorge

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Roberto Oscar Aquilano

School of Exact Science, National University of Rosario (UNR),Rosario,

Physics Institute (IFIR)(CONICET-UNR), Argentina

Emal: aquilano@ifir-conicet.gov.ar, aquilano@fceia.unr.edu.ar

Short Biosketch

 

 

Academic Editors

Dr. Felix A. Buot

 

Center of Computational Materials Science,

 

George Mason University University Drive, Fairfax, Virginia, USA

Email: fbuot@gmu.edu

Profile link: http://analytics.gmu.edu/profile/felix-buot/

 

Dr. David G. Yurth

Director of Science & Technology,

The Nova Institute of Technology Holladay, Utah, USA

Email: davidyurth@comcast.net

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Lei Zhang
Winston-Salem State University, North Carolina, USA

Email: zhangl@wssu.edu

Profile link: https://goo.gl/TbhiE7

 

Dr. Smain Femmam

Strasbourg University of Haute Alsace, France
And
Safety Systems of Polytechnic School of Engineering “L3S”, France

Email: femmam@ieee.org, smain.femmam@uha.fr

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Daniel Beysens

ESPCI/PMMH

And

OPUR International Organization for Dew Utilization, France

Email: daniel.beysens@espci.fr

Profile link: https://goo.gl/621nT8

 

Dr. Mohd Rafatullah

Division of Environmental Technology,

School of Industrial Technology, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia

Email: mohd_rafatullah@yahoo.co.in, mrafatullah@usm.my

Profile link: http://www.indtech.usm.my/mrafatullah


Dr. Shi-Hai Dong

Professor,
Department of Physics School of Physics and Mathematics,

National Polytechnic Institute, Mexico

Email: dongsh2@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

 

Dr. Ivan G. Avramidi

 

Professor,
Department of Mathematics,

New Mexico Institute of Mining and Technology, USA

Email: iavramid@nmt.edu

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Luis Gimeno

EPhysLab (Environmental Physics Laboratory),

Group of Physics of the Atmosphere and Ocean,

SC campus, University of Vigo, Spain

Email: l.gimeno@uvigo.es

Profile link: https://goo.gl/ddGtC3

 

Dr. Raffaele Pisano

Professor

Lille University, IEMN - UMR CNRS 8520, Italian

E-mail: raffaele.pisano@univ-lille.fr

Profile link: https://pro.univ-lille.fr/raffaele-pisano/

 

Dr. Junjie Chen
Department of Electrical Engineering,

University of Texas at Arlington, USA

Email: junjie.chen@mavs.uta.com,

junjie.chen@mavs.uta.edu, junjie.chenee@gmail.com

Profile link: https://mentis.uta.edu/explore/profile/junjie-chen

 

Dr. Bheemappa Suresha

Professor,

Department of Mechanical Engineering,

The National Institute of Engg, Mysore, India

Email: sureshab2004@yahoo.co.in, sureshab@nie.ac.in

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Aleksey Anatolievich Zakharenko

The International Institute of Zakharenko Waves (IIZWs),

Krasnoyarsk, Siberia, Russia

Email: aazaaz@inbox.ru

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Volodymyr Krasnoholovets

Department of Theoretical Physics, Institute of Physics,

National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Ukraine

Email: krasnoh@iop.kiev.ua

Profile link: http://www.iop.kiev.ua/en/krasnogolovec-vv/

 

Dr. Rami Ahmad El-Nabulsi

Athens Institute for Education and Research,

Mathematics and Physics Divisions, Greece

Email: nabulsiahmadrami@yahoo.fr

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Manuel Malaver de la Fuente

Universidad Maritima del Caribe, Av. El Ejercito,

Catia La  Mar, Estado Vargas, Venezuela

Email: mmf.umc@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://umc.academia.edu/DrManuelMalaverdelaFuente 

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Marian Apostol

Professor,

Theoretical Physics, Institute for Atomic Physics,

Magurele-Bucharest,  Romania

Email: apoma@theory.nipne.ro

Profile Link: http://www.theory.nipne.ro/CMP/, http://www.theory.nipne.ro/~apoma/

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Horacio S. Vieira

São Carlos Institute of Physics
University of São Paulo
Brazil

Email: horacio.santana.vieira@hotmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Pratima Parashar Pandey

Professor,

Polymer composites, Nanotechnology Applied Sciences,

College of Engineering & technology,

Integrated Institutes of Learning,

Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University, Greater Noida, India

Email: pratima.pandey@iilmcet.ac.in, pratimaparashara@rediffmail.com

Profile Link: http://iilmcet.ac.in/facultyview.php?id=20       

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Olalekan David Adeniyi

Department of Chemical Engineering,

Federal University of Technology, Nigeria

Email: o.adeniyi@futminna.edu.ng,

lekanadeniyi2002@gmail.com, Lekanadeniyi2002@yahoo.co.uk    

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Humaira Yasmin

Assistant Professor,

Department of Mathematics, College of Science,

Majmaah University, Saudi Arabia

Email: qau2011@gmail.com, h.hussain@mu.edu.sa

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Bajpai Parmendra Kumar

Professor,

Department of Pure & Applied Physics,

Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, India

Email: bajpai.pk1@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

  

Past Editors

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.

Disclaimer: Physical Review & Research International continued as "Physical Science International Journal' from Issue 3, Vol 4. This journal has no connection with any society or association, related to Physical Science and allied fields. This journal was not and is not associated with The American Physical Society. Authors and visitors are kindly requested to note that this journal is an independent journal run by SDI.