Editorial Team

Chief Editors

Prof. Abbas Mohammed

Blekinge Institute of Technology, Sweden

Email: abbas.mohammed@ieee.org

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Thomas F. George

Chancellor Emeritus,

Department of Chemistry and Physics,

University of Missouri-St. Louis, USA

Email: tfgeorge@umsl.edu

Profile Link: https://www.umsl.edu/chancellor/about/chancellor-emeritus/tfgeorge/

Short Biosketch

 

Academic Editors

Dr. Felix A. Buot 

Center of Computational Materials Science, 

George Mason University University Drive, USA

Email: fbuot@gmu.edu

Profile link: http://analytics.gmu.edu/profile/felix-buot/

  

Prof. Lei Zhang

Department of Chemistry,

Winston Salem State University, USA

Email: zhangl@wssu.edu

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Smain Femmam

Strasbourg University of Haute Alsace, France

And

Safety Systems of Polytechnic School of Engineering “L3S”, France

Email: femmam@ieee.org, smain.femmam@uha.fr

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Daniel Beysens

ESPCI/PMMH,

And

OPUR International Organization for Dew Utilization, France

Email: daniel.beysens@espci.fr

Profile link: https://goo.gl/621nT8

 

Dr. Mohd Rafatullah

Associate Professor,

Environmental Technology Division,

School of Industrial Technology,  Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia

Email: mohd_rafatullah@yahoo.co.in, mrafatullah@usm.my

Profile link: http://indtech.usm.my/mrafatullah

 

Dr. Shi-Hai Dong

Computing Research Center,

National Polytechnic Institute, Mexico

Email: sdong@ipn.mx dongsh2@yahoo.com

Profile link:  https://www.cic.ipn.mx/index.php/shi-hai-dong

 

Dr. Luis Gimeno

EPhysLab (Environmental Physics Laboratory),

Group of Physics of the Atmosphere and Ocean,

SC campus, University of Vigo, Spain

Email: l.gimeno@uvigo.es

Profile link: https://goo.gl/ddGtC3

 

Prof. Raffaele Pisano

Lille University, IEMN - UMR CNRS 8520, Italy

E-mail: raffaele.pisano@univ-lille.fr

Profile link: https://pro.univ-lille.fr/raffaele-pisano/

 

Dr. Junjie Chen

Department of Electrical Engineering,

University of Texas at Arlington, USA

Email: junjie.chen@mavs.uta.com, junjie.chen@mavs.uta.edu, junjie.chenee@gmail.com

Profile link: https://mentis.uta.edu/explore/profile/junjie-chen

 

Prof. Bheemappa Suresha

Department of Mechanical Engineering,

The National Institute of Engineering, India

Email: sureshab2004@yahoo.co.in, sureshab@nie.ac.in

Profile link: https://nie.ac.in/blog/faculty/dr-suresha-b/

 

Dr. Aleksey Anatolievich Zakharenko

The International Institute of Zakharenko Waves (IIZWs),

Krasnoyarsk, Siberia, Russia

Email: aazaaz@inbox.ru

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Volodymyr Krasnoholovets

Department of Theoretical Physics,

Institute of Physics, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Ukraine

Email: krasnoh@iop.kiev.ua

Profile link: http://www.iop.kiev.ua/en/krasnogolovec-vv/

 

Dr. Rami Ahmad El-Nabulsi

Athens Institute for Education and Research,

Mathematics and Physics Divisions, Greece

Email: nabulsiahmadrami@yahoo.fr

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Manuel Malaver de la Fuente

Department of Basic Sciences,

Maritime University of the Caribbean, Venezuela

Email: mmalaver@umc.edu.ve, mmf.umc@gmail.com   

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Marian Apostol

Theoretical Physics, Institute for Atomic Physics,

Magurele-Bucharest, Romania

Email: apoma@theory.nipne.ro

Profile Link: http://web.theory.nipne.ro/CMP/ 

http://web.theory.nipne.ro/apo


Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Horacio S. Vieira

Visiting Professor,

Department of Physics,

Leader of Alexander von Humboldt Research Group,

Institute of Natural Sciences, Federal University of Lavras, Brazil

Email: horacio.santana.vieira@hotmail.com

ORCiD: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0909-2717

Scopus: https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId=56026189300

WOS: https://www.webofscience.com/wos/author/record/U-2493-2017

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Pratima Parashar Pandey

Department of Applied Sciences,

School of Science & Engineering,  IILM University, India

Email: pratima.pandey@iilm.edu, pratimaparashara@rediffmail.com 

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Olalekan David Adeniyi

Department of Chemical Engineering,

Federal University of Technology, Nigeria

Email: o.adeniyi@futminna.edu.ng, lekanadeniyi2002@gmail.com, Lekanadeniyi2002@yahoo.co.uk    

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Humaira Yasmin

Assistant Professor, 

Preparatory Year Deanship (PYD),

King Faisal University, Saudi Arabia

E-mail: hhassain@kfu.edu, sahhassain@kfu.edu.sa

 

Prof. P.K. Bajpai

Department of Pure & Applied Physics,

Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, India

Email: bajpai.pk1@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Nizamul Haque Ansari

Department of Physical Sciences,

Sant Baba Bhag Singh University, India

Email : nizamulchem@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

  

Past Editors

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.

Disclaimer: Physical Review & Research International continued as "Physical Science International Journal' from Issue 3, Vol 4. This journal has no connection with any society or association, related to Physical Science and allied fields. This journal was not and is not associated with The American Physical Society. Authors and visitors are kindly requested to note that this journal is an independent journal run by SDI.